UP MLC Election

UP MLC Election 2022: 9 BJP candidates filed their nominations today for the UP Legislative Council elections. What did BJP leaders and ministers say during this… Know here-

UP MLC Election 2022: Lucknow, The Bharatiya Janata Party today completed the nomination process of its candidates for the post of Legislative Council. In this, 9 members filed nomination in the Legislature building today. During this, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, Deputy CM Brajesh Pathak, Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya, BJP State President Swatantra Dev Singh and Finance Minister Suresh Khanna were present.

All 9 candidates filed their nominations

Let us tell you that a list of 9 candidates for the Legislative Council was released by the BJP, out of which 7 are ministers in the government of Uttar Pradesh. Along with these, 2 other members have been made Legislative Council candidates.

In this list, Uttar Pradesh Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya, ministers JPS Rathore, Bhupendra Chaudhary, Jaswant Singh Saini, Dayalu Shankar Mishra, Danish Azad Ansari, Narendra Kashyap and former MLA Banwarilal Sangathan Mukesh Sharma were included. Today everyone made their nomination in the presence of Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath and State President Swatantra Dev Singh.

All the candidates expressed their gratitude to the BJP leadership

During this, Zee Media has interacted with all the candidates. Minister Jaswant Singh Saini told that the responsibility given by the party will be fully followed. Minister Bhupendra Chaudhary said that heartfelt gratitude to the top leadership.

Ministers Danish Azad Ansari, JPS Rathore and Dayalu Shankar Mishra said that this responsibility has been given by the Bharatiya Janata Party, for which we thank the top leadership again and again. In the coming days also, the order which will be given by the party, will also be followed. Former MLAs Banwarilal Dohre and Mukesh Sharma also thanked the party.

Deputy Chief Minister told SP the sinking ship

the Deputy Chief Minister said that many congratulations to all the candidates of the Legislative Council of the Bharatiya Janata Party. Along with this, questions were raised about the ongoing upheaval in the Samajwadi Party, in response to which Deputy CM Pathak said that the Samajwadi Party is a sinking ship.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here