India vs Pakistan

India vs Pakistan: Even before the Asia Cup, the difficulties of the Pakistani team have increased. After Shaheen Afridi, another star fast bowler of Pakistan has been injured.

India vs Pakistan : All the fans are very excited about the match between India and Pakistan in the Asia Cup. The match between India and Pakistan will be played on August 28. But before this, the Indian team has got great news. After Shaheen Afridi, another star bowler of Pakistan has been injured. Due to this, the difficulties of the Pakistani team are seen increasing.

Injured bowler

Pakistan team’s fast bowler Mohammad Wasim Jr. has suffered a back injury, due to which he was taken to the hospital. After Shaheen Afridi, Pakistan team’s troubles are seen increasing due to the injury of Wasim Jr. Mohammad Wasim was having a lot of pain in his back. Now he is not sure to play in the playing XI.

ALSO READ THIS :  Sachin Tendulkar on Arshdeep Singh: Sachin Tendulkar's befitting reply to the trollers who trolled Arshdeep

Showed strength in domestic cricket

Mohammad Wasim Jr. has performed very well in domestic cricket. For this reason, he got a place in the national team of Pakistan. Wasim has played 11 T20I matches so far since his debut against West Indies in July last year. He has taken 17 wickets at an average of 15.88 and economy of 8.10. Wasim was particularly impressive in the home series against Australia in March this year, where he took five wickets in three ODIs.

India can get relief

Indian cricket fans have got great news after the injuries to Shaheen Afridi and Mohammad Wasim Jr. Now Pakistani bowling looks very weak without these two bowlers. 9 matches have been played in T20 cricket between India and Pakistan, in which India has won 7 and Pakistan team has won only two matches.

ALSO READ THIS :  India vs Pakistan: This will be India's playing 11 against Pakistan, Captain Rohit will give place to these players!

India won most titles

India has won the title of Asia Cup the most times 7 times. Sri Lanka team has been successful in winning this title five times. At the same time, the Pakistani team has won this title only twice. This time under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, the Indian team seems to be a strong contender to win the title.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here