India vs Zimbabwe

India vs Zimbabwe ODI Series: There are many star players in the Indian team, who can make Team India win the series against Zimbabwe. These players are running in excellent form.

India vs Zimbabwe First ODI Match: The Indian team has to play a three-match ODI series against Zimbabwe. For this, the captain of Team India is KL Rahul and vice-captain Shikhar Dhawan. The Indian team includes star players. Apart from KL Rahul and Shikhar Dhawan, there are two such players in Team India who can win the series for Team India.

This player will win the match

The Indian team includes Shubman Gill and Sanju Samson. Both these players are adept at playing big innings. In the absence of Virat Kohli, we can land at number three. Gill is running in excellent form. He showed a very amazing game on the West Indies tour. He also played an innings of 98 runs. At the same time, he has won the hearts of everyone with his dangerous batting. He has the ability to break any batting order.

ALSO READ THIS :  WI vs NZ, 2nd T20I: New Zealand's ninth consecutive win, beat West Indies by 90 runs, took an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series

This wicketkeeper has a golden opportunity

Rishabh Pant has been rested from the Zimbabwe tour. In such a situation, Sanju Samson has a golden opportunity to perform well and confirm his place in Team India. Sanju Samson performed very well in IPL 2022. His wicketkeeping skills are also amazing. Sanju Samson has improved a lot in his batting in recent years. Sanju Samson has scored 118 runs in 4 ODIs.

Team India’s eyes will be on winning the series

India’s superstar batsman KL Rahul will come after a long time to play international matches for Team India. In such a situation, he would like to get the rhythm. At the same time, Zimbabwe team has recently defeated Bangladesh in T20 and ODI series. Team India players should not make the mistake of taking Bangladesh lightly.

ALSO READ THIS :  India vs Pakistan: India's Playing 11 will be like this against Pakistan, these strong players will enter!

Team India for Zimbabwe Series:

KL Rahul (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Prashant Krishna , Mohammad Siraj, Deepak Chahar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here