India vs Zimbabwe

India vs Zimbabwe: Captain Rohit Sharma has been rested for the Zimbabwe tour. In such a situation, a strong player can open with KL Rahul in his place. This player changes the course of the match in a few balls.

India vs Zimbabwe: Zimbabwe tour is considered very important in terms of preparations for Asia Cup and T20 World Cup. Regular captain Rohit Sharma has been rested from this tour. The responsibility of captaincy has been given to KL Rahul. Rahul will go to play an international match for the first time after IPL 2022. In such a situation, 3 players are big contenders to open with captain Rahul.

ALSO READ THIS :  Cricketer's Love Story: This Indian player did second marriage at the age of 66, kissing photo went viral

These players are big contenders

Shikhar Dhawan was made the captain of the Indian team on the Zimbabwe tour, but after KL Rahul’s recovery, Rahul was given the captaincy. Along with captain KL Rahul, Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill and Shikhar Dhawan are big contenders for opening. Gill and Dhawan showed a bang in the ODI series against the West Indies. Because of both these players, Team India had won there. In such a situation, Shikhar Dhawan can open with KL Rahul. Dhawan has already won many matches for Team India on his own.

Did amazing on West Indies tour

On the West Indies tour, Shubman Gill returned to Team India after a long time and he lived up to the expectations. Gill has always been famous for giving a strong start to Team India. Opening against West Indies, this player scored 205 runs in 3 innings, in which his highest score was 98.

ALSO READ THIS :  WI vs NZ, 2nd T20I: New Zealand's ninth consecutive win, beat West Indies by 90 runs, took an unassailable 2-0 lead in the series

This player has become a tourist

IPL superstar batsman Rituraj Gaikwad is yearning for his ODI debut. He has not got a chance to play even a single ODI match so far. This year Rituraj Gaikwad has not been able to perform according to his name. In IPL 2022, only one half-century has come from his bat. In such a situation, his performance on the West Indies tour will decide the future of Team India.

Indian team vs Zimbabwe:

KL Rahul (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Praneek Krishna , Mohammad Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

ALSO READ THIS :  IND vs ENG: England broke Team India's dream, lost by 7 wickets in Edgbaston Test


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here